Modify mode is available to account–level users on both Dashboard and Module pages. The tools provided in this mode allow you to setup a site to your specific content management requirements.
Behind the scenes
Access to this mode is through the Modify icon at the top right hand corner. When selected, the page will refresh with the setup options and the word modify will change to Fnished.
The Tab Tools on the left hand side will change to present you with a number of new options, and the main content area become the setup area.
The Module list alters to contain a delete button beside each item; which when clicked initiates a delete confirmation page.
Modify mode persists across page loads. When you have completed your setup actions revert back to editing mode by clicking Finished.