Edditt

The liberation of Content Management

Rollback

Every time a change is made, the old version of your information is saved, giving you the ability to Rollback to a previous time stamped version. And all from a convenient drop down menu.

Reinstate deleted items

Additionally, Rollback saves an item as it is deleted, so that you can reinstate an item that has been unintentionally deleted from the system. To restore an item from rollback, go to the activity page, find the log entry for the deletion of the item, and click on the restore button.

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our privacy policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.