Edditt

The liberation of Content Management

Support Depot / FAQs

About my account

  • Am I the only one who can access my instance’s account area?

    By default you are the only one with access, asides from Edditt staff.

    If you want other members of your team to be able to access the system at an account–level, then you can add account users to your account.

  • Can I change the logo and name of the system?

    Yes! You can do this and so much much more.

    Check out the customisation documentation to see all the possibilities. 

  • How many sites can I add to my account?

    As many as you want! The more sites you add the less each site costs – check out our pricing page for more information.

  • What does de–activating a site do?

    De–activating a site prevents your clients from logging in – which can be useful if you are having problems but don’t want to delete the site entirely.

    Anyone with account–level access can still manage the site.

    Please note, we still charge you for inactive sites.

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our privacy policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.